Antonio Caldeira

  • Telefone: (43) 3055-2772

  • (43) 3055-2772

  • Celular: (43) 98833-4532 

  • E-mail: h9caldeira@gmail.com

  • Atendente: Luciana /Juliana / Andressa

Marcos Eustáquio de Almeida

  • Telefone: (43) 3422-1446 

  • (43) 3033-9659

  • Celular: (43) 99974-0600

  • E-mail: marcos@h9seguros.com.br 

  • Atendente: Bruna

Valner Forlin

  • Telefone: (43) 3422-2879

  • Celular: (43) 99950-0044

  • E-mail: forlinseguros@gmail.com

  • Atendente: Suely

Giuliano Pereira da Silva

  • Telefone: (43) 3422-6979

  • (43) 3033-6978

  • Celular: (43) 99141-2425 / 99973-5012

  • E-mail: giuliano@h9seguros.com.br

  • Atendente: Fabiana/Talysson

Nelson Beneli

  • Telefone: (43) 3422-2445

  • (43) 3033-2444

  • Celular: (43) 99974-2044

  • E-mail: beneli@h9seguros.com.br

  • Atendente: Márcia/ Fernanda

H9 Administração

  • Telefone: (43) 3423-0099

  • Celular: (43) 99109-4692

  • E-mail: h9seguros@h9seguros.com.br

  • Atendente:  Regiane/Karolaine

Itamar Ribeiro Guimarães

  • Telefone: (43) 3423-3270

  • (43) 3033-9670

  • Celular: (43) 99974-5568 / 99176-5958

  • E-mail: itamar@h9seguros.com.br
    giovanna@h9seguros.com.br 

  • Atendente: Giovanna

Nelson Takemoto

  • Telefone: (43) 3055-3050

  • (43) 3275-4361

  • Celular: (43) 99972-7744

  • E-mail: nelsontak@h9seguros.com.br

  • Atendente: Andressa

H9 Financeiro

  • Telefone: (43) 3423-0099

  • Celular: (43) 99109-4692 

  • E-mail: financeiro@h9seguros.com.br

  • Atendente: Patrícia